Monday, July 11, 2011

I Think I Will Die and Go to Heaven...(leaving 9-27-2011)

when this is released..........

"The Discovery Studio Album Box Set"


 The ‘Discovery’ collection: 14 Remastered Studio Albums
Since 1967 Pink Floyd have produced one of the most outstanding and enduring catalogues in the history of recorded music. All 14 original Studio albums have now been painstakingly digitally remastered by James Guthrie (co-producer of The Wall), and are reissued with newly crafted packaging and booklets created by the band’s long-time artwork collaborator Storm Thorgerson.

‘Discovery’ albums are designed as an introduction to the artist, with all booklets including full album lyrics.

The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
A Saucerful Of Secrets
Atom Heart Mother
Obscured By Clouds 
The Dark Side Of The Moon  
Wish You Were Here 
The Wall
The Final Cut
A Momentary Lapse Of Reason
The Division Bell

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave us a comment if you like...